My Brooklyn Mom Life
My Brooklyn Mom Life
Instagram Vs. Reality, Religion, Mom Guilt and More
0:00
-52:41

Instagram Vs. Reality, Religion, Mom Guilt and More

I interview Ariel Scheer Stein, acclaimed lifestyle blogger and the founder of Jewish Family Magic

Hello everyone!

On this episode of my new podcast, I interview Ariel Scheer Stein, who runs the lifestyle blog Ariel Loves and recently founded her new business, Jewish Family Magic.

Ariel is the mom of two beautiful girls, Adina and Noa, who are almost 5 and 3! We talk about what it was like to start her business with a small baby, and then two. We talk about “balance” and really, about the myth of “work-life balance.” We cover invisible labor, especially for working mothers. Where inspiration comes from and how to get started (just go for it!) and finally, we talk about the role that religion and community play in our life as moms.

I hope you enjoy the episode! Feel free to comment with questions or feedback for me or Ariel.

Biggest hugs,

Jane

0 Comments
My Brooklyn Mom Life
My Brooklyn Mom Life
Conversations with my mom friends. Season 1: motherhood size 0-12 months.