My Brooklyn Mom Life
My Brooklyn Mom Life
On Running Your Own Business As A Newborn Mom with Allison Ackerman
0:00
-49:17

On Running Your Own Business As A Newborn Mom with Allison Ackerman

Hey hey hey!

How’s it going? Hope your toes are extra-warm in some nice thick socks and that you didn’t brave the snow today ☃️ I’m curled up with a bowl of creamy mushroom soup and getting ready to watch the new season of Ozark. How about you?

I’m super excited to finally share this episode of my podcast, which was recorded late last year. I interview Allison Ackerman, dear friend and marketing extraordinaire of Cortland Consulting. We talk about how she handles running a full-time consulting business while having a new baby (Jude 😍). We also go into detail about the pros and cons of working for yourself, managing work-life with home-life, and my favorite piece of advice so far… “It’s only mayonnaise.” You’ll understand once you listen :) Enjoy!

Sending big hugs your way,

Jane

*an earlier upload of this podcast was accidentally the unedited audio. I’ve corrected the issue and uploaded the correct audio now.

0 Comments
My Brooklyn Mom Life
My Brooklyn Mom Life
Conversations with my mom friends. Season 1: motherhood size 0-12 months.